EverPrime reviews

Verified partnerOffers compounded

EverPrime sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a standard price, or a lower member price that requires a membership billed upfront by the length of the plan chosen.

Reviewed by Calin Rasniceru ·

Partnering with a provider never changes its ranking or review. How we make money.

Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you sign up with a provider through one of them, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. This never affects how we rank providers — our scores are calculated from published criteria. See our methodology and how we make money.

Starting at

$214/month

Compounded semaglutide · 12-month plan · medication included

8 plans across 2 medicines ↓

We may earn a commission, which never changes the ranking. How we make money

Checked October 31, 2026 · Source

Best for

Readers who want a standard monthly or upfront-term price for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with no membership, and who will check what membership term a plan carries before taking the member price.

What to watch out for

The member prices on EverPrime, such as $150 and $230 a month, are not what a plan costs: they need a CORE membership at $99 a month on top, and the billing rule can charge more months of membership than the plan has.

Read the rest

EverPrime says a 3-month medication plan is charged a 12-month membership at checkout, and that payments already made are non-refundable. Compare plans by the standard price, and ask what term a 1-month plan carries before taking the membership.

Is EverPrime legit? The short answer

EverPrime is run by Enhance.MD, LLC, and everything it sells is compounded, so the drug itself hasn't been through the FDA review a brand-name one gets. We found no FDA warning letter or FTC action against it.

Every safety check, with sources

Plans and prices

How much does EverPrime cost?

EverPrime's cheapest standing plan is compounded semaglutide at $214 a month, on a 12-month plan, with the medication included. That is $2,568 for 12 months. Month to month it is $249 a month. The $214 plan includes the clinician visit. EverPrime also sells a membership that does not include the medication, at $99 a month. Read from EverPrime's own page on October 31, 2026. Plans marked + membership are drug prices with the membership billed on top; the others include the medication.

See EverPrime next to every other provider on the GLP-1 price tracker or the cheapest GLP-1 list.

Compounded semaglutide

MonthlyLowest
$150/mo
+ membership
$150 billed monthly

Member priceNeeds the membership on top.

Show 3 more
  • The membership is billed upfront according to the treatment plan chosen, and a 3-month plan is charged a 12-month membership at checkout; the page does not say what term a 1-month plan carries.
  • Member pricing lasts through the final shipment of the prepaid plan, and later orders are priced at the non-member rate.
  • Same inclusions as the standard plan: a video visit, ongoing treatment review, lab testing every 6 months, supplies and free shipping.

Checked Oct 31 · Source

Get EverPrime’s offer: Monthly, $150 a month
3 months
$237/mo
$711 every 3 months

Standard price for the whole term, with no membership. Care plans are paid upfront, so the whole term is charged at checkout. The inclusions match the 1-month plan.

Checked Oct 31 · Source

Get EverPrime’s offer: 3 months, $237 a month

What a year costs

The monthly price times the charges in a year (twelve, or thirteen where a provider bills every 4 weeks), for plans that include the medication. Each plan is counted at the dose and price it lists, for all twelve months; first-month offers, refill-window changes and campaign prices are not applied.

Compounded semaglutide

Lowest plan

Compounded semaglutide, member price, 1-month plan

$1,800

12 months at $150/mo

Medication only; a membership is billed on top.

Highest plan

Compounded semaglutide, 1-month plan

$2,988

12 months at $249/mo

Compounded tirzepatide

Lowest plan

Compounded tirzepatide, member price, 1-month plan

$2,760

12 months at $230/mo

Medication only; a membership is billed on top.

Highest plan

Compounded tirzepatide, 1-month plan

$3,948

12 months at $329/mo

Membership plans: the medication costs extra

These are membership fees. The medication is billed separately, so they are not a treatment price and are not compared with the prices above.

CORE membership

$99 billed monthly · Checked Oct 31 · Source

Includes the clinician visit.

Member pricing on eligible medications, with all provider visits and nutrition counseling visits included.

  • Required lab work is included for every patient, members or not; in New York, New Jersey and Rhode Island a lab discount is given instead because state rules stop EverPrime paying for labs directly.
  • Billed upfront according to the treatment plan chosen: a 3-month medication plan is charged a 12-month membership at checkout.
Show 4 more
  • Optional, since a care plan can be bought without it.
  • Can be cancelled any time before the next billing cycle, but payments already made are non-refundable.
  • The comparison table on the membership page lists provider visits at 99 dollars a visit for non-members.
  • A higher PEAK membership is also sold.
$99/mo
Get EverPrime’s offer: CORE membership, $99 a month
PEAK membership

$199 billed monthly · Checked Oct 29 · Source

Includes the clinician visit.

Adds a monthly 1:1 progress visit with a dedicated provider, unlimited visits with a certified nutritionist, personalized AI health guidance, a 100+ biomarker lab panel from day one and a mid-term follow-up panel.

  • The comparison table on the membership page lists a 3-month commitment for PEAK, while CORE is listed as cancel anytime.
  • Billed upfront according to the treatment plan chosen.
$199/mo
Get EverPrime’s offer: PEAK membership, $199 a month
Every plan, with sources (12)

Price including medication

What you actually pay for treatment.

Compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan$214/mo$2,568 charged every 12 months

Standard price for the whole term, with no membership. Care plans are paid upfront, so the whole term is charged at checkout. The inclusions match the 1-month plan.

Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Compounded semaglutide, 6-month plan$224/mo$1,344 charged every 6 months

Same conditions as Compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan.

Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Compounded semaglutide, 3-month plan$237/mo$711 charged every 3 months

Same conditions as Compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan.

Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Compounded semaglutide, 1-month plan$249/mo

Standard price, with no membership needed.

  • The page lists an initial video visit with a licensed provider, ongoing treatment review and provider support, metabolic lab testing every 6 months, syringes, needles and alcohol swabs, and free shipping.
  • Medication is delivered every 4 weeks in cold packaging from a licensed 503A pharmacy, and 2-day priority shipping starts once the order ships.
Show 5 more
  • A skip or cancellation is tied to the next billing date, and the pages do not say whether billing follows each 4-week shipment, which would be 13 charges a year rather than 12.
  • Care plans are paid upfront, so the 3, 6 and 12-month rates, which are lower per month, are charged for the whole term at checkout.
  • The member price is lower but needs the membership, and a 3-month plan with membership is charged a 12-month membership at checkout.
  • HSA and FSA payment is accepted for eligible expenses.
  • Availability varies by state.
Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Show all 8 plans
Compounded tirzepatide, 12-month plan$280/mo$3,360 charged every 12 months

Same conditions as Compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan.

Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Compounded tirzepatide, 6-month plan$296/mo$1,776 charged every 6 months

Same conditions as Compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan.

Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Compounded tirzepatide, 3-month plan$313/mo$939 charged every 3 months

Same conditions as Compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan.

Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Compounded tirzepatide, 1-month plan$329/mo

Standard price, with no membership needed.

  • The page lists a video visit every 90 days, metabolic lab testing every 6 months, injection supplies (syringes, needles and alcohol swabs) and free shipping, with ongoing access to the care team between visits.
  • Medication is delivered every 4 weeks in cold packaging from a licensed 503A pharmacy, and 2-day priority shipping starts once the order ships.
Show 5 more
  • A skip or cancellation is tied to the next billing date, and the pages do not say whether billing follows each 4-week shipment, which would be 13 charges a year rather than 12.
  • Care plans are paid upfront, so the 3, 6 and 12-month rates, which are lower per month, are charged for the whole term at checkout.
  • The member price is lower but needs the membership, and a 3-month plan with membership is charged a 12-month membership at checkout.
  • HSA and FSA payment is accepted for eligible expenses.
  • Availability varies by state.
Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer

Medication price — membership billed on top

These figures are for the medication alone. A membership, billed separately, is needed to buy it, so add the membership to compare them against an all-in price.

Compounded semaglutide, member price, 1-month plan$150/mo

Member priceNeeds the membership on top.

  • The membership is billed upfront according to the treatment plan chosen, and a 3-month plan is charged a 12-month membership at checkout; the page does not say what term a 1-month plan carries.
  • Member pricing lasts through the final shipment of the prepaid plan, and later orders are priced at the non-member rate.
  • Same inclusions as the standard plan: a video visit, ongoing treatment review, lab testing every 6 months, supplies and free shipping.
Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
Compounded tirzepatide, member price, 1-month plan$230/mo

Member priceNeeds the membership on top.

  • The membership is billed upfront according to the treatment plan chosen, and a 3-month plan is charged a 12-month membership at checkout; the page does not say what term a 1-month plan carries.
  • Member pricing lasts through the final shipment of the prepaid plan, and later orders are priced at the non-member rate.
  • Same inclusions as the standard plan: a video visit every 90 days, lab testing every 6 months, supplies and free shipping.
Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer

Membership only — medication costs extra

These figures buy clinician access. The medication is billed separately and is not included, so they cannot be compared against the prices above.

CORE membership$99/mo

Member pricing on eligible medications, with all provider visits and nutrition counseling visits included.

  • Required lab work is included for every patient, members or not; in New York, New Jersey and Rhode Island a lab discount is given instead because state rules stop EverPrime paying for labs directly.
  • Billed upfront according to the treatment plan chosen: a 3-month medication plan is charged a 12-month membership at checkout.
Show 4 more
  • Optional, since a care plan can be bought without it.
  • Can be cancelled any time before the next billing cycle, but payments already made are non-refundable.
  • The comparison table on the membership page lists provider visits at 99 dollars a visit for non-members.
  • A higher PEAK membership is also sold.
Checked October 31, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer
PEAK membership$199/mo

Adds a monthly 1:1 progress visit with a dedicated provider, unlimited visits with a certified nutritionist, personalized AI health guidance, a 100+ biomarker lab panel from day one and a mid-term follow-up panel.

  • The comparison table on the membership page lists a 3-month commitment for PEAK, while CORE is listed as cancel anytime.
  • Billed upfront according to the treatment plan chosen.
Checked October 29, 2026SourceReviewed by an editor October 29, 2026
Get EverPrime’s offer

Price history

No plan at EverPrime has changed price since our first confirmed reading of its pages on October 29, 2026. A reading that repeats the last one is a re-check, not a change.

Editorial

Our take

Why consider it

  • The standard one-month plans are $249 for semaglutide and $329 for tirzepatide, with the medication and consultation included and no membership needed.
  • The medication price stays the same as the prescribed dose changes.
  • An order can be cancelled until it is sent to the pharmacy, and a full refund applies if the provider rules treatment out.
  • Longer standard plans lower the monthly rate, down to $214 for semaglutide and $280 for tirzepatide on 12 months.

Worth knowing

  • The member prices of $150 and $230 need a membership from $99, which brings a one-month order back to the standard price.
  • A 3-month medication plan with the membership is charged a 12-month membership at checkout.

    Source · read October 29, 2026

  • Care plans and the membership are paid upfront, and payments already made are non-refundable.

    Source · read October 29, 2026

  • To skip or cancel an upcoming shipment, you must contact EverPrime 24 hours before the next billing date.

    Source · read October 29, 2026

What does EverPrime charge for semaglutide and tirzepatide?

EverPrime's standard one-month plan is $249 a month for compounded semaglutide and $329 a month for compounded tirzepatide. Both include the medication and the consultation, and neither needs a membership.

The semaglutide plan lists an initial video visit with a licensed provider, ongoing treatment review and provider support, metabolic lab testing every 6 months, syringes, needles and alcohol swabs, and free shipping. The tirzepatide plan lists a video visit every 90 days, the same 6-month lab testing, injection supplies and free shipping, with care-team access between visits. The two plans do not list the same services, so do not assume what one includes from the other.

Both ship every 4 weeks in cold packaging from a licensed 503A pharmacy, and 2-day priority shipping starts once the order ships. Tirzepatide costs more than semaglutide at every standard term and at the member price.

Why do the 3, 6 and 12-month plans cost less per month?

Longer standard plans carry a lower monthly rate. Semaglutide falls to $237 a month on a 3-month plan, $224 on a 6-month plan and $214 on a 12-month plan. Tirzepatide falls to $313, $296 and $280 a month over the same terms.

The lower rate is not billed monthly. EverPrime says care plans are paid upfront, so the whole term is charged at checkout. On the 12-month plans that is $2,568 for semaglutide and $3,360 for tirzepatide on day one.

Weigh the monthly saving against paying the whole term at once. Payments already made are non-refundable, and the stated way out is a provider deciding treatment is not right for you.

Is the member price really cheaper?

EverPrime also lists member prices on the one-month plan: $150 a month for semaglutide and $230 a month for tirzepatide. Those cover the medication only, and a membership, billed separately, is required to buy at them.

The CORE membership is $99 a month. Add it to either member price and, at the one-month level, you land on the standard price above. That is the same bill under a different label, not a discount.

The billing rule is the catch. EverPrime says the membership is billed upfront according to the treatment plan you select, and its own example is a 3-month medication plan charged a 12-month membership at checkout. The page does not say what term a 1-month plan carries, so ask before taking the member route.

Membership is optional, because a care plan can be bought without it. If you do take it, member pricing lasts through the final shipment of the prepaid plan, and later orders are priced at the non-member rate.

What do the CORE and PEAK memberships include?

CORE is $99 a month. It includes all provider visits and nutrition counseling visits, and it gives member pricing on eligible medications. Required lab work is included for every patient, members or not, and in New York, New Jersey and Rhode Island a lab discount is given instead, because state rules stop EverPrime paying for labs directly.

PEAK is $199 a month. It adds a monthly 1:1 progress visit with a dedicated provider, unlimited visits with a certified nutritionist, personalized AI health guidance, a 100+ biomarker lab panel from day one and a mid-term follow-up panel. A PEAK member who buys at the member price pays a one-month bill above the standard price, so the extras have to be worth that gap.

The tiers differ on commitment. The membership page's comparison table lists a 3-month commitment for PEAK, while CORE is listed as cancel anytime.

That table also lists provider visits at a per-visit price for non-members, which the medication pages do not mention. If you skip the membership, ask what a follow-up visit would cost.

How does cancelling the membership work?

You can cancel the membership at any time before your next billing cycle. Because membership and treatment plans are paid upfront, payments already made are non-refundable.

After you cancel, the benefits last to the end of the prepaid term, and renewal fees then stop. If you carry on with treatment without renewing, later medication renewals are charged at the non-member price. Cancelling stops the next charge. It does not return the last one.

Does the price change with the dose?

EverPrime's semaglutide page puts it as "Same Pricing - All Doses". Its weight-loss page says the medication price stays consistent as the prescribed dose changes. A dose change should not move what you pay for the medication.

How do cancelling and skipping a shipment work?

The subscription renews automatically unless you cancel before the next billing cycle, and the full subscription terms are shown at checkout. Read them there before paying for the first month.

To skip or cancel an upcoming shipment, contact EverPrime 24 hours before your next billing date. That window is counted back from the billing date, not from the day the box would ship, so it is short.

Membership cancellation is covered separately. The cancellation terms and any treatment-specific requirements are outlined before purchase and in your account, so they are not on the public pages. Ask to see them before you pay for either tier.

When do you get your money back?

An order can be cancelled any time before it is sent to the pharmacy. Once preparation has started, it cannot be cancelled or refunded. The line that matters is the pharmacy hand-off, not the shipping date.

If the provider decides treatment is not right for you, EverPrime says you are refunded in full. Prescription products cannot be returned.

If an order arrives damaged, incorrect or incomplete, contact EverPrime within 48 hours with your order number and photos. Replacements are subject to pharmacy and provider approval. That is a replacement route, not a refund.

Does insurance pay for EverPrime?

No. EverPrime's services are cash-pay and cannot be billed to Medicare, Medicaid or other federal or state programs. The medication is not routed through insurance, so the prices above are the cost to plan around. HSA and FSA payment is accepted for eligible expenses.

Which states does EverPrime serve?

EverPrime does not publish a list of the states it serves on the pages we track. Its product pages say availability varies by state and that the intake confirms what is offered where you live. Check your state at the start, before you pay for anything.

What we'd do first

We would start with the standard one-month plan, since it carries no membership and no upfront term.

If a 12-month rate is the draw, price it as the whole term paid at checkout, because payments already made are non-refundable. And skip the membership unless you will use the visits it includes, because the member route's billing rule can charge more months of membership than the plan has.

Then set a reminder for 24 hours before the first billing date, so a skip or a cancellation is requested in time.

Where it treats patients

EverPrime has not stated which states it treats patients in.

Not stated

See who treats patients in your state

Who pays for the medication

Can insurance pay for it?

No. You pay EverPrime directly for the medication.

“You agree that Services are provided on a cash-pay basis and are not billable to federal or state healthcare programs (e.g., Medicare, Medicaid).”

Source · quoted October 29, 2026

Can you use it on Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE?

EverPrime does not say whether members of those plans may use it.

Compare who bills insurance, and who excludes Medicare and Medicaid

Is EverPrime legit? What we checked

FDA and FTC actions

We found no FDA warning letter naming EverPrime or Enhance.MD, LLC, and no FTC consumer-protection release naming it since we began checking both daily in September 2026.

Medication
Compounded only. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold.
LegitScript
Not checked
Pharmacy
Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy, TruMedsRx, Honeybee Health, Wells Pharmacy
Operator
Enhance.MD, LLC

Cancellation and refunds

Cancelling and getting money back

What the provider's own terms say, with the quote behind each line.

How to cancel

24 hours

Skip or cancel a shipment 24 hours before billing; the membership before its next cycle

To skip or cancel an upcoming shipment, contact EverPrime 24 hours before your next billing date. The membership can be cancelled at any time before your next billing cycle, and its benefits last to the end of the prepaid term, after which renewal fees stop. EverPrime also says the cancellation terms and any treatment-specific requirements are outlined before purchase and in your account.

Refunds

Before pharmacy

Cancel until the order is sent to the pharmacy; paid plans are non-refundable after

An order can be cancelled any time before it is sent to the pharmacy, but once preparation has started it cannot be cancelled or refunded. If the provider decides treatment is not right for you, EverPrime says you are refunded in full. Prescription products cannot be returned. Because membership and treatment plans are paid upfront, payments already made are non-refundable. A damaged, incorrect or incomplete order must be reported within 48 hours with photos, and replacements need pharmacy and provider approval.

Automatic renewal

Upfront terms

Care plans and the membership are paid upfront; the subscription renews unless cancelled

EverPrime's subscription renews automatically unless you cancel before the next billing cycle, and the full subscription terms are shown at checkout. Without a renewed membership, later medication renewals are charged at the non-member price. Member medication pricing lasts through the final shipment of the prepaid plan, and later orders are priced at the non-member rate.

Prepaid commitments

By plan

A 3-month plan with the membership is charged a 12-month membership at checkout

The membership is billed upfront according to the treatment plan you choose: EverPrime's own example is a 3-month medication plan charged a 12-month membership at checkout. The membership comparison table lists a 3-month commitment for the PEAK tier.

Price as the dose goes up

See below

EverPrime's semaglutide page states that the price is the same at every dose, and its weight-loss page says the medication price stays consistent as the prescribed dose changes.

Customer reviews

EverPrime customer reviews

We found no Trustpilot profile for EverPrime. Checked October 29, 2026.

Coverage and care

Brand medications
No
Compounded medications
Yes
Oral options
not stated
Video visit required
not stated

Common questions

  • Is EverPrime legit?

    EverPrime is run by Enhance.MD, LLC, and everything it sells is compounded, so the drug itself hasn't been through the FDA review a brand-name one gets. We found no FDA warning letter or FTC action against it.

  • Is EverPrime FDA-approved?

    The FDA approves drugs, not telehealth companies. Everything EverPrime sells is compounded. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold.

  • How much does EverPrime cost?

    EverPrime's cheapest standing plan is compounded semaglutide at $214 a month, on a 12-month plan, with the medication included. That is $2,568 for 12 months. Month to month it is $249 a month. The $214 plan includes the clinician visit. EverPrime also sells a membership that does not include the medication, at $99 a month. Read from EverPrime's own page on October 31, 2026.

  • How much does tirzepatide cost at EverPrime?

    EverPrime's cheapest standing plan is compounded tirzepatide at $280 a month, on a 12-month plan, with the medication included. That is $3,360 for 12 months. Month to month it is $329 a month. The $280 plan includes the clinician visit. EverPrime also sells a membership that does not include the medication, at $99 a month. Read from EverPrime's own page on October 31, 2026.

  • Is medication included in EverPrime's price?

    Some plans include it and some do not: a membership fee covers clinician access, and some prices are for the medication alone, with the membership billed separately. The pricing table lists them apart.

  • How do I cancel EverPrime?

    After cancelling, membership benefits last to the end of the prepaid term, and renewal fees then stop. EverPrime's terms say: "Your membership benefits including free medical provider and nutritional coach visits, member medication pricing and brand partner perks will remain available through the end of your prepaid membership term. Once that term ends, future membership renewal fees will be discontinued."

  • Does EverPrime offer refunds?

    Membership and treatment plans are paid upfront, and payments already made are non-refundable. EverPrime's terms say: "Because membership and treatment plans are paid upfront, payments already made are non-refundable."

  • Can insurance pay for the medication at EverPrime?

    No. EverPrime does not bill insurance for the medication. EverPrime's site says: "You agree that Services are provided on a cash-pay basis and are not billable to federal or state healthcare programs (e.g., Medicare, Medicaid)."

  • Has the FDA or FTC taken action against EverPrime?

    We found no FDA warning letter naming EverPrime, and no FTC consumer-protection release naming it since we began checking both daily in September 2026.

Further reading

Compare

Alternatives

Sources