GLP-1 providers by state

Telehealth prescribing is licensed state by state, so the first question is not what a provider charges but whether it can treat you at all. We hold 805 dated answers from 16 providers across 51 of the 51 US jurisdictions. Each was read from the provider’s own site — the oldest on September 20, 2026, and any answer older than 90 days is dropped rather than shown. The sources are listed on each jurisdiction’s page.

Available
US jurisdictions, with the number of providers confirming, refusing and not stating coverage in each.
JurisdictionConfirmedSay noNot stated
Alabama11512
Alaska13312
Arizona14212
Arkansas12412
California13312
Colorado16012
Connecticut15112
Delaware13312
District of Columbia2323
Florida15112
Georgia15112
Hawaii13312
Idaho15112
Illinois16012
Indiana16012
Iowa15112
Kansas14212
Kentucky15112
Louisiana10612
Maine15112
Maryland16012
Massachusetts14212
Michigan14212
Minnesota15112
Mississippi10612
Missouri16012
Montana16012
Nebraska16012
Nevada15112
New Hampshire15112
New Jersey14212
New Mexico13312
New York15112
North Carolina14212
North Dakota13312
Ohio15112
Oklahoma15112
Oregon15112
Pennsylvania15112
Rhode Island12412
South Carolina15112
South Dakota14212
Tennessee15112
Texas14212
Utah14212
Vermont14212
Virginia16012
Washington15112
West Virginia13312
Wisconsin16012
Wyoming14212

“Not stated” is a count of providers that have published nothing we could read about that jurisdiction. It is not a count of refusals, and it never becomes one. One jurisdiction District of Columbiahas fewer than 3 confirmed providers. Those pages still render everything we hold, but they are kept out of search: a page that can name two providers cannot compare anything.