
Belle reviews
Belle charges the whole plan at checkout and refills it automatically. Cancelling stops renewal but does not refund what you have paid.
Reviewed by Calin Rasniceru ·
Partnering with a provider never changes its ranking or review. How we make money.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you sign up with a provider through one of them, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. This never affects how we rank providers — our scores are calculated from published criteria. See our methodology and how we make money.
Starting at
Compounded semaglutide · 12-month plan · medication included
We may earn a commission, which never changes the ranking. How we make money
Checked October 26, 2026 · Source
Best for
Readers who are comfortable paying for a supply up front, who want one price at every dose, and who will confirm the renewal price and the cancellation rule before they buy.
What to watch out for
Belle's monthly rate is the price of a plan you pay for up front.
Read the rest
The whole plan is charged at checkout and refills automatically. Cancelling stops the renewal, but what you have already paid for still ships, and an order cannot be refunded once it is placed. If your first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal may cost more. Ask for the renewal price and the cancellation rule in writing before you buy.
Is Belle legit? The short answer
Belle is run by Belle Health LLC, and everything it sells is compounded, so the drug itself hasn't been through the FDA review a brand-name one gets. We found no FDA warning letter or FTC action against it.
Every safety check, with sourcesAt a glance
Belle at a glance
Checked October 26, 2026 on Belle’s own pages, Trustpilot and the FDA’s warning-letter list.
- Who runs it
- Belle Health LLC.
- Cancelling
- Stops renewal: Cancel any time in the portal; paid supply still ships, no refund once placed.
- Customer reviews
- Trustpilot 4.6 from 1,628 reviews. Of the 200 newest, 93% are four or five stars and 6% are one or two.
- FDA and FTC actions
- None on record.
Summarize this review with
The prompt is copied to your clipboard too.
Plans and prices
How much does Belle cost?
Belle's cheapest standing plan is compounded semaglutide at $93 a month, on a 12-month plan, with the medication included. That is $1,116 for 12 months. Month to month it is $199 a month. The $93 plan includes the clinician visit. Read from Belle's own page on October 26, 2026.
See Belle next to every other provider on the GLP-1 price tracker or the cheapest GLP-1 list.
Compounded semaglutide
What a year costs
The monthly price times the charges in a year (twelve, or thirteen where a provider bills every 4 weeks), for plans that include the medication. Each plan is counted at the dose and price it lists, for all twelve months; first-month offers, refill-window changes and campaign prices are not applied.
Compounded semaglutide
Lowest plan
Compounded semaglutide, annual plan
$1,116
12 months at $93/mo · $1,116 every 12 months
Highest plan
Compounded semaglutide, month to month
$2,388
12 months at $199/mo
Compounded tirzepatide
Lowest plan
Compounded tirzepatide, annual plan
$2,148
12 months at $179/mo · $2,148 every 12 months
Highest plan
Compounded tirzepatide, month to month
$2,988
12 months at $249/mo
Every plan, with sources (8)
Price including medication
What you actually pay for treatment.
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price. Belle's pricing guide lists $109 a month for this plan; its treatments page lists $93.
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price.
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price.
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price. A separate tirzepatide special page lists $149 a month on a 12-month plan.
Show all 8 plans
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price.
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price.
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price.
Belle's treatments page prints the monthly rate for each supply length, not a total. The whole supply is charged at checkout, and Belle says the price is the same at every dose with no membership fee. If a first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price.
How these prices rank
Price history
No plan at Belle has changed price since our first confirmed reading of its pages on October 26, 2026. A reading that repeats the last one is a re-check, not a change.
Editorial
Our take
Why consider it
- The price does not change as the dose increases.
Source · read October 26, 2026
- You can pause, resume or cancel yourself in the patient portal at any time.
Source · read October 26, 2026
- If the prescription is not approved, the payment is refunded in full.
Source · read October 26, 2026
- It says it offers care in every state and Washington, D.C.
Source · read October 26, 2026
Worth knowing
- The whole plan is charged at checkout, and the plan refills automatically.
- A first order at an introductory or bundle price renews at the standard plan price, which may be higher.
Source · read October 26, 2026
- Cancelling stops renewal, but anything already paid for still ships, and an order cannot be refunded once placed.
- The terms route cancellations through customer support while the FAQ points to the patient portal.
Belle sells prepaid supply: the whole plan is charged at checkout, it refills automatically, and cancelling stops the renewal without refunding what you have already paid. Its FAQ promises no contracts and no cancellation fees, so the useful question is what the lower monthly rates on longer plans actually commit you to.
What does Belle charge by plan length?
Compounded semaglutide is $199 a month month to month, $119 on a two-month supply, $119 on six months and $93 on the annual plan. Compounded tirzepatide is $249, $219, $189 and $179 a month across the same four lengths.
The rate is flat across doses, and Belle says a longer plan lowers the monthly rate. On semaglutide the two-month and six-month supplies cost the same per month, so buying six months at once saves nothing over buying two at a time. On tirzepatide the step from six months to twelve is small, $189 against $179.
Belle prints the monthly rate, not a total. The annual plan comes to $1,116 for semaglutide and $2,148 for tirzepatide, which is the rate times twelve, and the whole price is charged at checkout.
Is the plan paid for up front?
Yes. Your card is charged in full at checkout, when the order is placed. A plan paid for up front is not charged again until it renews at the end of its term.
Does it renew on its own, and at what price?
It does. Belle says the plan refills automatically, and its terms say subscriptions may auto-renew unless you cancel before the renewal date. If your first order used an introductory or bundle price, the renewal is billed at the standard plan price, which may be higher than what you paid the first time. Ask which price your first order is, and what the renewal will cost, before you check out.
What happens if you cancel?
You can pause, resume or cancel yourself in the patient portal at any time. Cancelling stops billing and renewal, and anything you have already paid for still ships. The terms point cancellation requests to customer support instead, so confirm which route Belle expects you to use.
Cancelling is not the same as getting money back. Once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, returned or refunded. The promise of no contracts and no cancellation fees means nothing more is charged, not that unused prepaid supply comes back.
Can you get a refund?
Only before approval. If your prescription is not approved, the payment is refunded in full. After that, prescription medications and compounded products cannot be returned or refunded once shipped, and a wrong or defective product must be reported within 7 days of delivery.
Does insurance or Medicare pay for any of this?
Belle is cash-pay. Its product page says no insurance is needed to start, so plan on paying out of pocket.
Which states does Belle serve?
Belle says it offers care to adults 18 and older in every state and Washington, D.C., and you must be in the United States when you have your consultation.
What we'd do first
Decide which supply length you would actually use. On semaglutide the two-month supply costs the same per month as six months, so the shorter one keeps your money your own. Its Trustpilot record is unusually strong.
Then ask Belle in writing which price your first order is and what it renews at, and what happens to supply you have paid for if you cancel.
Where it treats patients
Who pays for the medication
Can insurance pay for it?
No. You pay Belle directly for the medication.
“Complete your medical screening today. No insurance needed.”
Source · quoted October 26, 2026
Can you use it on Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE?
Belle does not say whether members of those plans may use it.
Compare who bills insurance, and who excludes Medicare and Medicaid
Is Belle legit? What we checked
FDA and FTC actions
We found no FDA warning letter naming Belle or Belle Health LLC, and no FTC consumer-protection release naming it since we began checking both daily in September 2026.
- Medication
- Compounded only. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold.
- LegitScript
- Not checked
- Pharmacy
- BPI Labs, Hillstone Pharmacy, OptioRx, ReviveRx
- Where it's available
Belle says it currently offers telehealth in all 50 U.S. states; you must be in the United States at the time of the consultation. Source, October 26, 2026
Belle offers care to adults 18 and older in all 50 states and Washington, D.C. Source, October 26, 2026
- Operator
- Belle Health LLC
Cancellation and refunds
Cancelling and getting money back
What the provider's own terms say, with the quote behind each line.
How to cancel
Stops renewal
Cancel any time in the portal; paid supply still ships, no refund once placed
You can pause, resume or cancel yourself in the patient portal at any time. Cancelling stops billing and renewal, and anything already paid for still ships. The terms send cancellation requests to customer support, and Belle's pages say there are no contracts, memberships or lock-ins.
Refunds
No refunds
Only if the prescription is not approved; a defective item within 7 days
If the prescription is not approved, the payment is refunded in full. Once an order has been placed it cannot be cancelled, returned or refunded, and medication cannot be returned once shipped. A wrong or defective product must be reported within 7 days of delivery.
Automatic renewal
Auto-renews
Refills automatically; a first-order bundle price renews at the standard price
The plan refills automatically, and subscriptions may renew unless cancelled before the renewal date. A first order at an introductory or bundle price renews at the standard plan price, which may be higher.
Prepaid commitments
Prepaid
The whole plan is charged at checkout; longer plans lower the monthly rate
Belle prices one, two, six and twelve months of supply, with a lower monthly rate on a longer plan. The whole plan's price is charged at checkout, and a plan paid for up front is not charged again until it renews at the end of its term.
Price as the dose goes up
See below
The price does not change as the dose increases.
Customer reviews
What customers say
TrustScore 4.6 out of 5 · 1,628 reviews on Trustpilot · checked October 26, 2026
What customers say
A summary of the 200 newest Trustpilot reviews of Belle, posted September 16, 2026 to October 26, 2026.
- Four or five stars: 185
- Three stars: 4
- One or two stars: 11
What reviewers praise
Of the 200 most recent reviews, 178 are 5-star. Reviewers praise helpful, quick support from the care team and nurses, fast shipping and an easy order process. Several mention that there is no membership fee, and some say they switched from a pricier provider.
What they complain about
11 reviews are negative. They describe slow or unhelpful support on a specific problem, an incorrect dose or a shipment that was delayed or mishandled, two accounts cancelled without notice because more than one person in the household had one, and a paused plan that was charged again and could not be stopped. One 3-star review asks for more pharmacies that serve California.
Worth knowing about this sample
All 200 reviews come from the six weeks before they were collected, so they describe Belle's current support and shipping, not its earlier history. Belle replies to most of them.
Topics reviewers mention
- Helpful, fast support134
- Fast shipping, easy ordering91
- Price and no membership fee36
- Slow or unhelpful support10
- Wrong dose or shipment problems9
- Account and plan problems3
How many of the 200 reviews mention each topic, positively or not.
In their words
“You can ask their medical team a question at any time and they are so quick to respond.”
Trustpilot review, October 21, 2026
“no membership fees, free unlimited access to speak to the Dr, nurse, or dietician”
Trustpilot review, October 21, 2026
“Customer service is POOR, don't expect a response in a timely manner.”
Trustpilot review, October 17, 2026
We read the reviews ourselves; the counts come from them and the summary was approved by a person. Read them all on Trustpilot.
Coverage and care
- Brand medications
- not stated
- Compounded medications
- Yes
- Oral options
- not stated
- Video visit required
- No
Common questions
Further reading
Compare
Alternatives
Sources
- Belle — provider facts · checked October 26, 2026 · reviewed by Calin Rasniceru October 26, 2026
- https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments/weight-loss/compounded-semaglutide
- https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments/weight-loss/compounded-tirzepatide
- https://www.joinbelle.com/help/articles/how-to-pause-resume-restart-or-cancel-your-plan-or-subscription
- https://www.joinbelle.com/terms
- https://www.joinbelle.com/help/articles/refunds-and-unexpected-charges
- https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments?tab=weight-loss
- https://www.joinbelle.com/faq
- https://www.joinbelle.com/help/articles/why-is-my-plan-changing-from-3-months-to-2-months
- https://www.joinbelle.com/help/articles/refills-reorders-and-renewals-how-your-next-shipment-works
- https://www.joinbelle.com/help/articles/how-and-when-you-are-billed-and-charged
- https://www.joinbelle.com/pharmacies
Every figure on this page was read from Belle’s own website on the date shown. We do not take prices from other comparison sites.

