Strut Health

A compounded GLP-1 seller that publishes no price anywhere, bills every 30 or 90 days, and has no independent reviews at all.

Offers compounded
What to watch out for

Strut publishes no price. Not on its weight-loss page, not in its terms, not in its refund policy — the only dollar figure anywhere on those three pages is the cap on its own liability. Everything it sells is a subscription that charges every 30 or 90 days, so you agree to recurring billing at a figure you first see after starting a medical intake.

An FDA or FTC action names Strut Health. Read the safety checks.

Worth knowing

  • An FDA or FTC action names this provider. The safety checks below set out what it says.
  • Subscribers can cancel, pause, or delay their monthly subscription order.Source · read September 20, 2026
  • Strut ships to all states except Arkansas as of September 2024.Source · read September 20, 2026
  • Medications that leave the pharmacy cannot be returned or refunded due to government regulations, and refunds are not offered for cancellations requested after the pharmacy has processed the order.Source · read September 15, 2026

Plans and prices

This provider publishes no price we can verify. The review below sets out what its site does — and does not — say about cost.

Summarize this review with

The prompt is copied to your clipboard too.

Where it treats patients

Strut Health treats patients everywhere except Arkansas.

AvailableNot availableNot stated

Source · read September 21, 2026

Not in your state? Compare the alternatives · See who treats patients in your state

Who pays for the medication

Can insurance pay for it?

No. You pay Strut Health directly for the medication.

At this time, Strut does not accept insurance and services on Strut are not covered by insurance.

Source · quoted September 20, 2026

Medicare, Medicaid and TRICARE

Strut Health does not say whether members of those plans may use it.

Compare who bills insurance, and who excludes Medicare and Medicaid

There is no price on this site

Strut's weight-loss page lists three products — compounded injectable semaglutide, compounded injectable tirzepatide and a supplement — and prices none of them. Each card offers "Get started" or "Learn more" and nothing else.

The omission is total. The weight-loss page has no dollar figure on it. The refund policy has none. The terms have two, and both are about Strut rather than about treatment: a cap on its liability, and the address you post an arbitration notice to.

So the price section above is empty because there is nothing to put in it. A reader cannot learn what Strut charges without beginning a medical intake, which is where the figure first appears.

Everything is a subscription

Strut's terms are explicit that this is not a one-off purchase: "All of our prescriptions are subscriptions to help you stay on track with your medication. You will be charged the full amount for your prescription every 30 or 90 days".

Put that beside the previous section. The commitment is recurring, and the number attached to it is not published anywhere you can read before starting. You can pause or cancel at any time by emailing the care address, which is a low-friction exit — but it is an exit from an arrangement whose price you could only discover by entering it.

The refund policy is a storefront template

Strut's refund policy runs to under two thousand characters and carries the section headings of a generic online shop: "Exchanges (if applicable)", "Return Shipping (if applicable)". Its "Last modified" line is blank.

More to the point, it does not mention subscriptions at all. A policy governing a business where every prescription recurs every 30 or 90 days says nothing about what happens to a recurring charge, a part-used cycle, or a cancellation mid-term. What it does say is firm: medications that leave the pharmacy cannot be returned "due to government regulations", and no refund is available once the pharmacy has processed an order. Damaged or defective items are replaced only if reported within two weeks.

It also notes that returns go back to the dispensing pharmacy, because "Strut cannot receive any returns" — a reminder that the company selling you the medication is not the company holding it.

What it limits its own liability to

The terms cap Strut's maximum liability to a user of the site at "$500 (FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS)", and ask the reader to "WAIVE, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, ALL LAWS THAT LIMIT THE EFFICACY OF SUCH LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY". Caps like this are ordinary in consumer terms; it is worth knowing that the only figure Strut publishes is this one.

Nobody has reviewed it

Strut has no Trustpilot rating — not a low one, none at all, with zero reviews on file when we checked. The only customer opinions available are the testimonials on its own page, and one of those, sitting on the weight-loss page, is about NAD injections and opens by mentioning the writer cancelled.

That is worth saying plainly because the absence cuts both ways: there is no pattern of complaints to report, and no independent evidence of anything either.

The FDA letter

On 20 February 2026 the FDA wrote to Strut Health, LLC alleging false or misleading claims about the compounded drugs sold through its service, and that the products were misbranded as a result. It is recorded below with its source. A warning letter sets out what the agency alleges; it is not a court finding.

Cancellation and refunds

How to cancel

  • Subscriptions can be cancelled with 48 hours notice before processing.

    Subscriptions can be cancelled with 48 hours notice before processing.

    Source · quoted September 20, 2026

  • Subscriptions can be paused or cancelled at any time by emailing the support address.

    You can pause or cancel your subscription at any time by emailing care@struthealth.com.

    Source · quoted September 14, 2026

Refunds

  • Medications that leave the pharmacy cannot be returned or refunded due to government regulations, and refunds are not offered for cancellations requested after the pharmacy has processed the order.

    For all medications that leave the pharmacy, we are unable to accept returns or offer refunds due to government regulations. We cannot do refunds for any cancellation requests received after the pharmacy has processed your order.

    Source · quoted September 15, 2026

  • Medications that leave the pharmacy cannot be returned or refunded due to government regulations.

    For all medications that leave the pharmacy, we are unable to accept returns or offer refunds due to government regulations.

    Source · quoted September 14, 2026

  • Refunds cannot be issued for cancellations requested after the pharmacy has processed the order.

    We cannot do refunds for any cancellation requests received after the pharmacy has processed your order.

    Source · quoted September 14, 2026

  • Defective or damaged items may be replaced if the provider is contacted within 2 weeks of delivery.

    We only replace items if they are defective or damaged and must contact us within 2 weeks of delivery.

    Source · quoted September 14, 2026

Automatic renewal

  • Subscribers can cancel, pause, or delay their monthly subscription order.

    Yes, we offer convenient flexibility to cancel, pause, or delay your monthly subscription order.

    Source · quoted September 20, 2026

  • All prescriptions are subscriptions that automatically charge every 30 or 90 days until paused or cancelled.

    All of our prescriptions are subscriptions to help you stay on track with your medication. You will be charged the full amount for your prescription every 30 or 90 days, depending on your refill schedule, until you pause or cancel your subscription.

    Source · quoted September 14, 2026

Safety checks

FDA and FTC actions

  • FDA warning letter, February 20, 2026Open: allegations, not findings

    The FDA wrote to Strut Health, LLC on 20 February 2026, alleging false or misleading claims about the compounded drugs sold through its telehealth service, and that the products were misbranded as a result. A warning letter records what the agency alleges, not a finding.

    Read the FDA document
Medication
Compounded only. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold.
LegitScript
Not checked
Where it's available

Strut ships to all states except Arkansas as of September 2024. Source, September 20, 2026

Operator
Strut Health, LLC

Customer reviews

Strut Health has a Trustpilot profile with no reviews yet. Checked September 15, 2026.

Read Strut Health’s reviews on Trustpilot

Coverage and care

Brand medications
No
Compounded medications
Yes
Oral options
No
Video visit required
not stated

Common questions

Further reading

Alternatives

Sources

Every figure on this page was read from Strut Health’s own website on the date shown. We do not take prices from other comparison sites.